Upcoming Events

July 2022
Jul 10
Sunday 10 July
Summer Nationals - Race #2
Limaland Motorsports Park,

UMP Modifieds - Open Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - 60 Laps Laps

$5
Jul 17
Sunday 17 July
Summer Nationals - Race #3
I-55 Speedway,

UMP Modifieds - Open Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - TBA Laps

$5
August 2022
Aug 07
Sunday 07 August
Summer Nationals - Race #4
Fairbury Speedway,

Super Late Models - Open Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - TBA Laps

$5
Aug 14
Sunday 14 August
Summer Nationals - Race #5
Kokomo Speedway,

UMP Modifieds - Open Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - TBA Laps

$5
Aug 28
Sunday 28 August
Summer Nationals - Race #6
Limaland Motorsports Park,

Super Late Models - Open Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - TBA Laps

$5
September 2022
Sep 04
Sunday 04 September
Slick Track Challenge - Race #6
TBA,

tba - Fixed Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - 50 Laps

Free
Sep 11
Sunday 11 September
Summer Nationals - Race #7
Fairbury Speedway,

UMP Modifieds - Open Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - TBA Laps

$5
Sep 18
Sunday 18 September
Summer Nationals - Race #8
I-55 Speedway,

Super Late Models - Open Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - TBA Laps

$5
Sep 25
Sunday 25 September
Slick Track Challenge - Race #7
TBA,

tba - Fixed Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - 50 Laps

Free
October 2022
Oct 23
Sunday 23 October
Slick Track Challenge - Race #8
TBA,

tba - Fixed Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - 50 Laps

Free
November 2022
Nov 20
Sunday 20 November
Slick Track Challenge - Race #9
TBA,

tba - Fixed Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - 50 Laps

Free
December 2022
Dec 18
Sunday 18 December
Slick Track Challenge - Race #10
TBA,

tba - Fixed Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - 50 Laps

Free

Past Events

June 2022
Jun 26
Sunday 26 June
Slick Track Challenge - Race #5
Port Royal Speedway,

Limited Late Models - Fixed Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - 50 Laps

Free
Jun 12
Sunday 12 June
Summer Nationals - Race #1
Eldora Speedway,

Super Late Models - Open Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - 100 Laps

$5
May 2022
May 15
Sunday 15 May
Slick Track Challenge - Race #4
I-55 Speedway,

358 Modifieds - Fixed Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - 50 Laps

Free
May 08
Sunday 08 May
Slick Track Challenge - Race #3
Lernerville Speedway,

Street Stocks - Fixed Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - 50 Laps

Free
May 01
Sunday 01 May
Spring Showdown Race #5
USA International Speedway,

Super Late Models - Open Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - 60 Laps

$5
April 2022
Apr 24
Sunday 24 April
Spring Showdown Race #4
Cedar Lake Speedway,

Super Late Models - Open Setup - Live On PeaceMaker Gaming - 60 Laps

$5