June 2024
Jun 02
Sunday 02 June
TBA,

Info Coming Soon!

Free
Jun 09
Sunday 09 June
TBA,

Info Coming Soon!

Free
Jun 23
Sunday 23 June
TBA,

Info Coming Soon!

Free
Jun 30
Sunday 30 June
TBA,

Info Coming Soon!

Free
July 2024
Jul 07
Sunday 07 July
TBA,

Info Coming Soon!

Free
Jul 14
Sunday 14 July
TBA,

Info Coming Soon!

Free
August 2024
Aug 04
Sunday 04 August
TBA,

UMP Modifieds – FIXED Setup – 30 Laps & Super Late Models - FIXED Setup - 30 Laps

Free
September 2024
Sep 08
Sunday 08 September
TBA,

UMP Modifieds – FIXED Setup – 30 Laps & Super Late Models - FIXED Setup - 30 Laps

Free
October 2024
Oct 20
Sunday 20 October
TBA,

UMP Modifieds – FIXED Setup – 30 Laps & Super Late Models - FIXED Setup - 30 Laps

Free
December 2024
Dec 15
Sunday 15 December
TBA,

UMP Modifieds – FIXED Setup – 30 Laps & Super Late Models - FIXED Setup - 30 Laps

Free
Dec 29
Sunday 29 December
TBA,

UMP Modifieds – FIXED Setup – 30 Laps & Super Late Models - FIXED Setup - 30 Laps

Free
May 2024
May 19
Sunday 19 May
TBA,

UMP Modifieds – FIXED Setup – 30 Laps & Super Late Models - FIXED Setup - 30 Laps

Free
May 05
Sunday 05 May
TBA,

UMP Modifieds – FIXED Setup – 30 Laps & Super Late Models - FIXED Setup - 30 Laps

Free
April 2024
Apr 28
Sunday 28 April
Lernerville Speedway,

UMP Modifieds – FIXED Setup – 30 Laps & Super Late Models - FIXED Setup - 30 Laps

Free
Apr 21
Sunday 21 April
Kokomo Speedway,

Super Late Models - FIXED Setup - 60 Laps

Free
Apr 14
Sunday 14 April
Lanier National Speedway,

Super Late Models - FIXED Setup - 60 Laps

Free
March 2024
Mar 24
Sunday 24 March
Dirt Track @ Charlotte,

Super Late Models - FIXED Setup - 60 Laps

Free